Frank Ocean Releases aptly named visual Album: “Endless”

Frank Ocean, the artist you love but who also getting you on your nerves, released a visual album named “Endless.” It is out now via Apple Music and you can watch it here. Moreover, his representant told Pitchfork to “keep an eye out this weekend for more from Frank.

This visual thing, is a bit different from Beyoncé‘s “Lemonade.” Indeed, it is not super expansive as it happens where Frank Ocean was hosting his mysterious web stream some days ago. Moreover, the artist was back online yesterday, via the website to keep on assembling the wooden boxes. It looks now a staircase in a spiral shape. These new tracks features notably, amongst others, James Blake.

What happened to “Boys Don’t Cry”? So far, the mystery remains… But now, we are used to it, aren’t we? Insisting rumours say that it should be released this weekend. While we are waiting for more tips or answers, watch “Endless” here.

Tracklist of “Endless”:

01 Device Control
02 At Your Best (You Are Love) (Isley Brothers cover)
03 Alabama
04 Mine
05 U-N-I-T-Y
06 Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
07 Commes Des Garcons
08 Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
09 Wither
10 Hublots
11 In Here Somewhere
12 Slide on Me
13 Sideways
14 Florida
15 Deathwish (ASR)
16 Rushes
17 Rushes To
18 Higgs

Leave a Reply