HÆLOS – Oracle


After having been featured in our rising section last summer and following the videos of “Earth Not Above” and “Pray“, London trio HÆLOS will release their debut album “Full Circle” on March 18 via Matador Records. And you can now listen to “Oracle”, another progressive indie pop track that is a continuation of their previous captivating work.

The track is a well-built crescendo of misty vocals, hypnotic layers and industrial synth loops. This our favorite track of the album so far and we can’t wait to hear more from it!

“Full Circle” Tracklisting .

1. Intro / Spectrum
2. Pray
3. Dust
4. Full Circle
5. Earth Not Above
6. Oracle
7. Alone
8. Separate Lives
9. Sacred
10. Cloud Nine
11. Pale

You can already pre-order the album here.

Post Author

Leave a Reply