Regina Spektor – Bleeding Heart

egina Spektor Bleeding Heart Cover

One of our favorite pianists, Russian-born singer-songwriter Regina Spektor, is back with some new music after four long years of silence. Her new single, “Bleeding Heart”, is as an infectious pop gem that is both sweet and furious! The genius is back!

Regina Spektor‘s “Bleeding Heart” is a soft and furious pop gem! The Genius is back!

I discovered Regina Spektor in 2006 with her amazing LP “Begin To Hope” that I still regularly listen to 10 years after! “Bleeding Heart” is her first release since 2012’s album “What We Saw from the Cheap Seats“. The track was written by Regina Spektor herself and produced along Leo Abrahams. It is the lead single off her upcoming seventh studio album “Remember Us to Life“ that should hit the stores on September 30th via Sire Records. “Bleeding Heart” is already available on Spotify and Soundcloud!

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

“Bleeding Heart” is now added to our daily-updated Spotify Playlist “HighClouds30 x Pacemaker“!

Remember Us to Life Tracklist:
01. Bleeding Heart
02. Older and Taller
03. Grand Hotel
04. Small Bill$
05. Black and White
06. The Light
07. The Trapper and the Furrier
08. Tornadoland
09. Obsolete
10. Sellers of Flowers
11. The Visit
12. New Year (deluxe bonus track)
13. The One Who Stayed and the One Who Left (deluxe bonus track)
14. End Of Thought (deluxe bonus track)

Leave a Reply