Eartheater launches new label, shares new single “High Tide”

“High Tide” is taken from Eartheater‘s upcoming mixtape Trinity, to be released soon on her own label Chemical X.

Following up on her 2018’s album IRISIRI, Queens-based artist Alexandra Drewchin, aka Eartheater, has just announced the release of a new mixtape. Trinity will be the first project to be released on her freshly founded label Chemical X. The ten tracks are described as “gushy wet love anthem[s]” and explore the lyrical themes of “water and its three states: solid, liquid and gas”, thus the name Trinity. The mixtape was crafted in New York with assistance from local producers: Kwes Darko, Tony Seltzer, Denzxl, Color Plus, Dadras and Hara Kiri. The first single, “High Tide”, was co-produced with AceMo. Listen below.

Eartheater – Trinity mixtape tracklist

01. Prodigal Sol prod. AceMo

02. High Tide prod. AceMo

03. Supersoaker prod. AceMo

04. Lick My Tears prod. Tony Seltzer

05. Spill The Milk prod. Tony Seltzer and Kwes Darko

06. Sleet prod. Color Plus

07. Infidelity prod. Denzxel

08. Solid Liquid Gas prod. Hara Kiri

09. Pearl Diver prod. AceMo

10. Fontanel prod. Dadras

Leave a Reply