FOURS – Sickly Sweet

West London-based quartet FOURS recently released “Sickly Sweet“, a track which is the follow-up to their previous single “Painful To Watch”.

“Sickly Sweet”, which was premiered via Nylon, is a bouncy 80s-inspired pop track that is sometimes reminiscent of the energy of HAIM.

FOURS is comprised of best friends Edith Violet (vocals), Dan Smith (guitar), Jezza Wells (bass), and Luke Jefferies (drums). They released a debut EP back in 2015: “Everything I Never Said”.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Connect with FOURS on Facebook, Twitter, and Soundcloud.

Leave a Reply