GEORGIA announces sophomore album with new pop banger “Never Let You Go”

“Never Let You Go” is the lead single from GEORGIA‘s sophomore album, Seeking Thrills, out January 10, 2020 on Domino.

Following up on “About Work The Dancefloor“, that we named as our favourite track of 2019 (so far) back in June, GEORGIA is back with a new synth-pop banger. “Never Let You Go” is actually the lead single of her sophomore album, Seeking Thrills, which fill feature “About Work The Dancefloor” of course, as well as “Started Out”, “Feel It”, and her SHYGIRL-assisted track “Mellow”. According to the artist, “Never Let You Go” was initially inspired by Eastern European Punk before evolving slowly into a pop song. The epic, thrilling track also comes a Joseph Connor-directed video which was shot in the Jordanian desert. Watch below.

GEORGIA – “Seeking Thrills” tracklist

01 Started Out

02 About Work the Dancefloor

03 Never Let You Go

04 24 Hours

05 Mellow [ft. Shygirl]

06 Till I Own It

07 I Can’t Wait

08 Feel It

09 Ultimate Sailor

10 Ray Guns

11 The Thrill [ft. Maurice]

12 Honey Dripping Sky

Post Author

Leave a Reply