Lust For Youth share dance-y and decadent new track “By No Means”

Lust For Youth is out June 7 on Sacred Bones.

Lust For Youth, the Copenhagen-based synth-pop duo comprising of Hannes Norrvide and Malthe Fischer, recently announced the release of their self-titled sixth album with the song “Great Concerns”. They’re now back with the infectious single and closing track “By No Means”. Channeling New Order and Pet Shop Boys, the duo stands out with this emo and decadent track which sounds definitely dance-y and yet so tough. Check the video of “By No Means” and the tracklist of their ‘brigher’ album below.

The video is a tribute to Mexico City and the beautiful people we met on our first trip there earlier this year.

Lust For Youth – “Lust For Youth” tracklist:

1. New Balance Point

2. Insignificant

3. Venus De Milo

4. Great Concerns

5. Fifth Terrace

6. Adrift

7. Imola

8. By No Means

Comments (1):

Leave a Reply