Mr Twin Sister announce new album, share “Tops and Bottoms”

Mr Twin Sister‘s new album “Salt” is out October 25 on Twin Group.

Long Island’s Mr Twin Sister have just announced the release of their third album “Salt” which comes four years after their last effort. Coming with this good news, they also shared a brand new track titled “Tops and Bottoms”. Earlier this year, the band unveiled three amazing tracks “Echo Arms“, “Power of Two” and “Jaipur” but only the last one will be featured on the album. Listen to “Tops and Bottoms” and check the tracklist of the album below.

Mr Twin Sister – “Salt” Tracklist:

1. Keep on Mixing

2. Alien FM

3. Koh-I-Noor

4. Buy to Return

5. Tops and Bottoms

6. Deseo

7. Taste in Movies

8. Jaipur

9. Set Me Free

Comments (1):

Leave a Reply