Pet Shop Boys announce the LP “Super”, share promotional single “Inner Sanctum”

Tireless! After more than 3 decades of career, Brit synth-pop duo Pet Shop Boys is going to release a new album. “Super”, that is set to be produced by Stuart Price, will be out on April 1st, via the band’s own label x2 (through Kobalt Label Services). It will be the follow-up to 2013’s LP “Electric”. In the wake of this announcement, they also unveil a first promotional single “Inner Sanctum”.

The band will promote this album during a four-date residency at London’s Royal Opera House in July.


They also shared the tracklisting of this thirteenth album that you can, by the way, pre-order here. If you do it, you will already get “Inner Sanctum”.

01 “Happiness”
02 “The Pop Kids”
03 “Twenty-Something”
04 “Groovy”
05 “The Dictator Decides”
06 “Pazzo!”
07 “Inner Sanctum”
08 “Undertow”
09 “Sad Robot World”
10 “Say It To Me”
11 “Burn”
12 “Into Thin Air”

Comments (3):

Leave a Reply