KLLO are back with new single and video “Potential”

Melbourne’s duo KLLO share “Potential”, their first offering of 2018, out now via Good Manners Records and Ghostly International.

Aussie duo kllo, comprising cousins Chloe Kaul and Simon Lam, is on our radar for some time now. Last year, they released their debut album “Backwater” which was notably featuring “Downfall,” one of our favourites songs of 2017.

Recently, they unveiled a brand new track, “Potential”, and a Freya Esders-directed video to go with it. The introspective song about a lost love could mark a new turn in their sound as it embraces R&B touches. Watch the video below.

Kllo will also be touring through the US and Europe. Check their itinerary below.

Mon. May 28 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo

Fri. June 1 – San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop (Popscene)

Sat. June 2 – Ann Arbor, MI @ Live on Washington 2018

Sun. June 3 – Brooklyn, NY @ Elsewhere

Thu. Oct. 4 – London, UK @ Arch Space

Fri. Oct. 5 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso

Sat. Oct. 6 – Hamburg, DE @ Häkken

Sun. Oct. 7 – Copenhagen, DK @ Ideal Bar

Tue. Oct. 9 – Berlin, DE @ Musik & Frieden

Wed. Oct. 10 – Prague, CZ @ Meet Factory

Thu. Oct. 11 – Munich, DE @ Rote Sonne

Fri. Oct. 12 – Zurich, CH @ Exil

Sat. Oct. 13 – Madrid, ES @ Costello Club

Sun. Oct. 14 – Sebastian, ES @ Dabadaba

Listen to our Spotify