OMMA announces debut album “Teplo”, shares video for title track

OMMA‘s debut album “Teplo” is due out August 3 on London’s label Coastal Haze.

Moskow-based artist Olga Maximova aka OMMA follows up on “Sol Pleureur” with a breezy new electronica pop gem named “Teplo”. The single is actually the title track of her debut album and it comes with Henrik Jose-directed visuals. Watch the video and check the full tracklist of the album below.

OMMA – “Teplo” tracklist:

1. Intro

2. Sol Pleureur

3. Teplo

4. Sneg

5. Hey

6. Samurai

7. Dobro

8. Mojno

9. Outro

Post Author

Leave a Reply