Perfume Genius announces “Reshaped” remixes EP

Perfume Genius‘ 6-track remix EP “Reshaped” is due out on June 8 on Matador.

Last year, Perfume Genius released “No Shape,” one of our favourite albums of 2017. Today, the artist is back with a King Princess‘ remix of “Run Me Through” which comes ahead a 6-track remix EP named “Reshaped.” Other remixers include mmph, Mura Masa, Jam City, Laurel Halo and Blake Mills who is already credited for the production of “No Shape.”

Earlier this year, he also dropped three new tracks and video on Youtube.

Perfume Genius – “Reshaped” EP:

01 “Braid (mmph Remix)”

02 “Slip Away (Mura Masa Remix)”

03 “Just Like Love (Jam City Remix)”

04 “Die 4 You (Laurel Halo Remix)”

05 “Every Night (Blake Mills Remix)”

06 “Run Me Through (King Princess Remix)”

Post Author

Comments (1):

Leave a Reply