Sorry Girls tease sophomore album with “Breathe” video

Sorry Girls‘ new single “Breathe” is out today via Arbutus Records.

Three years after their debut album Deborah, Montreal dreamy duo Sorry Girls (Heather Foster Kirkpatrick + Dylan Konrad Obront) returned today with a new single, “Breathe,” which teases the release of their sophomore record, planned for 2023. “That song is about the feeling of freedom and getting to know yourself on a deeper level,” states Kirkpatrick. “It’s about releasing limiting beliefs and how those chase you for your whole life before you can move onto a new path.” Watch the video, directed by Japhy Sarestsky & Heather Kirkpatrick, and support the track via Bandcamp below.

Post Author