Amber Arcades – Right Now (Video)

Busy week for Amber Arcades ! After doing a playlist for us at the beginning of the week, she shared the video for her track “Right Now” announcing also the release of her debut album

Her album will be called “Fading Lines” and it is due to be released on June 3rd via Heavenly. You can check the artwork and tracklisting below the video. Amber Arcades is currently touring around Europe and she will be in Brussels on March 30th at Bonnefoi and we will for sure be there !

The video below was directed by Jeroen van der Poel & Anna de Rijk who gave to the video its whole dreaming vibe.


1) Come With Me
2) Constant’s Dream
3) Fading Lines
4) I Will Follow
5) Perpetuum Mobile
6) Right Now
7) Apophenia
8) This Time
9) Turning Light
10) White Fuzz

Listen to the audio of “Right Now” below

Matias Calderon

Comments (2):

Leave a Reply