Animal Collective – FloriDada

3 years after the release of “Centipede Hz”, Animal Collective are preparing their comeback and they have just announced the release of a new album “Painting With” due to be released February 19 via Domino. As one good news never comes alone, they have shared the art-cover of the new album and a first new track called “FloriDada”

The album will have three different art-covers, each one with the face of one member of the band. The art-covers were designed by musician and painter Brian DeGraw, member of Gang Gang Dance. You can check the art-covers below alongside the tracklist for this album


01 FloriDada
02 Hocus Pocus
03 Vertical
04 Lying in the Grass
05 The Burglars
06 Natural Selection
07 Bagels In Kiev
08 On Delay
09 Spilling Guts
10 Summing The Wretch
11 Golden Gal
12 Recycling

Post Author

Comments (1):

Leave a Reply