Beach House announce new album in 4 parts, share first chapter

Beach House‘s new album Once Twice Melody is out February 18.

Yesterday, Beach House made a great announcement: their eighth album, Once Twice Melody, is on the way and they’ll support it on tour. However, this time, the 18-track project will be revealed in four chapters (one EP a month till the full release). Once Twice Melody is also their first entirely self-produced album.

Today, they are sharing the first four tracks: “Once Twice Melody,” “Superstar,” “Pink Funeral,” and “Through Me.” And it’s already pretty amazing. Next chapter is out on December 8.

Post Author