Björk shares three new remixes for track “Arisen My Senses”

Last year, Björk shared her Tinder album “Utopia“. She enlisted Jlin, Kelly Lee Owens, and Lanark Artefax to create different remixes for her single “Arisen My Senses”.

The three remixes are used as promotion for the release of a vinyl 12″ edition due out on May 25 via One Little Indian Records. As told by Björk herself, it has been pressed on “Slug Genitalia coloured” vinyl. The EP-remixes follows the release of the video directed by Jesse Kanda for the track, that features Arca. You can check the artcover of the EP above.

Björk‘s vinyl 12″ edition of “Utopia” is expected on May 25 via One Little Indian Records.

Matias Calderon

Leave a Reply