Elohim shares new single “The Wave” during her US tour

Los Angeles-based artist Elohim is unstoppable! After releasing a tribute to the “Eclipse“, the rising star shares new single “The Wave”.

She continues with this new banger, her perfect experimentation in between catchy pop lyrics and egdy electronic synths, creating danceable yet always melancholic tunes. She released this new track while touring in the US with Alison Wonderland and Jai Wolf, that will finish at the end of the year. But intense touring doesn’t seem to stop her inspiration.

You can follow Elohim over Facebook, Twitter, Soundcloud and check the rest of the dates below.

Fri, Oct 13 // Los Angeles, CA @ The Novo ^
Sat, Oct 14 // Oakland, CA @ Fox Theater ^
Mon, Oct 16 // Seattle, WA @ The Showbox ^
Tue, Oct 17 // Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom ^
Wed, Oct 18 // Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom ^
Fri, Oct 20 // Seattle, WA @ The Showbox ^
Thu, Oct 26 // Live Oak, FL @ Suwannee Hulaween Festival
Wed, Nov 1 // Northampton, MA @ Pearl Street Nightclub +
Thu, Nov 2 // Portland, ME @ Port City Music Hall +
Fri, Nov 3 // South Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground +
Sat, Nov 4 // Syracuse, NY @ The Wescott Theater +
Wed, Nov 8 // Columbus, OH @ Skully’s Music Diner +
Thu, Nov 9 // Grand Rapids, MI @ Intersection +
Fri, Nov 10 // Bloomington, IN @ Bluebird Nightclub +
Sat, Nov 11 // Urbana, IL @ Canopy Club +
Sun, Nov 12 // Madison, WI @ Majestic Theater +
Wed, Nov 15 // St. Louis, MO @ Old Rock House +
Thu, Nov 16 // Columbia, MO @ The Blue Note +
Fri, Nov 17 // Kansas City, MO @ The Truman +
Mon, Nov 20 // Salt Lake City, UT @ The Depot +
Wed, Nov 22 // Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory +
Fri, Nov 24 // Edmonton, CD @ Union Hall +
Sat, Nov 25 // Calgary, CD @ Marquee Beer Market and Stage +
Wed, Nov. 29 // Spokane, WA @ Knitting Factory Concert House +
Thurs, Nov. 30 // Bellingham, WA @ Wild Buffalo +
Fri, Dec. 2 // Arcata, CA @ Arcata Theater +

w/Alison Wonderland ^
w/Jai Wolf +

Leave a Reply