Magdalena Bay detail Mercurial World Deluxe, share “All You Do” video

“All You Do” is taken from Magdalena Bay‘s Mercurial World Deluxe, due out September 23 via Luminelle Recordings.

A few weeks ago, Magdalena Bay announced a new edition of their excellent debut album Mercurial World and shared a Danny L Harle remix of their banger “Chaeri”. The Los Angeles-based pop duo have now detailed the full project, which they describe as “a mish mosh of sorts, an amalgamation of new songs that didn’t originally fit the flow of Mercurial World, of reimagined versions of existing album tracks by us and some talented remixers, plus some special secrets.” According to Mica Tenenbaum and Matthew Lewin, fans can also expect this new version “to flow like the original album did.”

The first off these new songs to be revealed, the very orchestral ballad “All You Do” comes alongside a Luke Orlando-directed video. Watch the visuals, pre-order Mercurial World Deluxe, and check the full tracklisting of the 28-song project below.

Magdalena Bay Mercurial World Deluxe

Mercurial World Deluxe tracklisting

1. secret 1
2. The End
3. Mercurial World
4. Unconditional
5. Dawning of the Season
6. Secrets (Your Fire)
7. secrets 2-9: medley
8. You Lose!
9. secret 10
10. You Lose! (8-Bit)
11. Something for 2 (Cecile Believe Remix)
12. Chaeri
13. secret 11
14. Halfway
15. Hysterical Us
16. secret 12
17. All You Do
18. Prophecy (Synth & Strings)
19. Follow The Leader
20. secret 13
21. Chaeri (Danny L Harle Remix)
22. Chaeri (Piano & Strings)
23. Dominó (Spanish Version)
24. Dreamcatching
25. secret 14
26. The Beginning
27. Mercurial World (Piano & Strings)
28. secret 15

Post Author