Major Lazer – Wave (feat. Kali Uchis)


Major Lazer are releasing an extended version of their 2015 album “Peace is the Mission”. The new version gets 5 more songs, including “Wave” with our beloved Colombian artist, Kali Uchis.

“Wave” featuring Kali Uchis is the 12th song from “Peace is the Mission” extended version.

This new version also includes the cover they did with , of “Lost” by Frank Ocean.

1. Be Together (feat. Wild Belle)
2. Too Original (feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell) [Explicit] 3. Blaze Up the Fire (feat. Chronixx)
4. Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake)
5. Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
6. Light It Up (feat. Nyla)
7. Roll the Bass
8. Night Riders (feat. Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra) [Explicit] 9. All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) [Remix] –
10. Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [Remix] 11. Boom (feat. MOTi, Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid, & Kranium) [Explicit] 12. Wave (feat. Kali Uchis)
13. Thunder & Lightning
14. Lost (feat. MØ) [Explicit]

More recently, Major Lazer shared a video for their song “Too Original” featuring Elliphant and Jovi Rockwell, which you can watch here.

In case you missed it, have a look at Kali Uchis latest video for “Ridin Round“.

Pierre Bayet
Latest posts by Pierre Bayet (see all)

Comments (2):

Leave a Reply