Pantha du Prince – The Winter Hymn (Feat. Queens)

Wow ! A lot of news coming from German based electronic produced Pantha du Prince. The release of a new EP, the announcement of the a new album coming up, a new track called “The Winter Hymn” featuring The Queens and a new video !

This track is as special as all of the others tracks by Pantha Du Prince : a mixture of a smooth electronic sounds with a hint of romance. With the release of this new track, he announces a new EP released today via Rough Trade. You can download the EP here, look at artwork below and the tracklist.


1) The Winter Hymn (feat. Queens)
2) Post Human Palisades (feat. Kassian & Bendik)
3) Dream Yourself Awake (Long Version)

This announcement also comes along with the release of a new album planned for May 20th. You can pre-order it here, look at the artwork and tracklist below


1) The Winter Hymn (feat. Queens)
2) You What? Euphoria!
3) Frau im Mond – Sterne laufen
4) In an Open Space (feat. Queens)
5) Chasing Vapour Trails (feat. Joachim Schu?tz & Kassian von Troyer)
6) Lichterschmaus
7) Dream Yourself Awake
8) Lions Love (feat. Joachim Schutz)
9) Islands in the Sky
10) Wallflower for Pale Aaints

Like it is not enough, we also announced a few dates for a little European tour

May Tue 3rd Internationales Musikfest, Laieszhalle, Hamburg – DE
May Wed 4th Nuits Sonores Festival, Lyon – FR
May Thu 5th Exil – Zurich – CH
May Fri 6th Kammerspiele, Munich – DE
May Sat 7th Donaufestival, Krems – AT
May Sun 8th XJAZZ Festival, Radialsystem, Berlin – DE
May Fri 20th Spring Attitude Festival, Rome – IT
June Sat 4th Primavera Festival, Barcelona – ES
July Sat 16th Dour Festival, Dour – BE

Matias Calderon

Leave a Reply