Saro shared "Test" video, unveiled EP "In Loving Memory" tracklist

One of the most promising artists of this year is about to release his debut EP “In Loving Memory” this Friday December 2. Watch here Saro‘s brand new video for his critically-acclaimed track “Test”

The L.A.-based artist has been causing quite a commotion with his first singles “Two Suns,” “Test” and “Looking“. The narrative of the video marries perfectly the destructive emotional vibe of the track, creating more excitement around the release of this Friday.

The EP “In Loving Memory” will be released via his own label Mateo Sound and he just unveiled the tracklist that you can see below. You can follow Saro over Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Soundcloud.

1. Lush
2. Test
3. Flora
4. Looking
5. Two Suns
6. Envy
7. Rampart

Bonus: You can listen to “Two Suns” below.

Matias Calderon

Leave a Reply