Elohim – Sensations


After releasing a 2nd AA-side single with her track “Bridge and the Wall” and “Pigments,” L.A. based artist Elohim unveiled a brand new track called “Sensations,” the lead single off her now announced forthcoming self-titled debut EP, out May 20 via B3SCI Records.

“Sensations” comes, like every experience around Elohim, in a very mystical way since she has been hiding around a mask for a while now, creating some sort of mystery around her. The track is a real roller coaster where up-tempo and down-tempo vibes are mixed, with touches of electronic, pop and even some rock in there. Her much awaited debut EP will be finally released on May 20, and will contain some new tracks alongside “Xanax“, “She Talks Too Much”, among others.

In other news, Elohim will also be doing some live shows in LA and SF, so you are lucky enough to be there, tell us who is she! You can check the artcover and the tracklist of her EP below.

Sat, May 7 // LA @ El Rey (w/Gryffin)
Tue, May 10 // San Diego @ The Stage Room (The Pub) (w/Jai Wolf) – SOLD OUT
Fri, May 13 // San Francisco @ Rickshaw Stop (PopScene)

Elohim self-titled EP tracklist:

1. Sensations
2. She Talks Too Much
3. Bridge and the Wall
4. Black And Blue (Interlude)

1. T.C. (Interlude)
2. Pigments
3. Guts
4. 9 (Interlude)
5. All That Gold

Post Author