Katy B feat. Kaytranada – Honey

We were already excited with the forthcoming album “Honey” by Katy B thanks to the release of her track “Calm Down” featuring Four Tet and Floating Points (which is by the way in place 4 in our HC30). She has now shared the tracklist of it and a new track featuring Kaytranada keeping us even more excited

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/244093167″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /] This album is about Katy B collaborating with her favorite producers and the least we can say is that she has very good taste. The album should be out on April 29th via Rinse/Virgin EMI and it should features Craig David, Sasha Keable, Major Lazer and many others. You can check the full tracklist below and the artcover


1. Katy B feat. Kaytranada, “Honey”
2. Katy B feat. Major Lazer & Craig David, “Who Am I”
3. Katy B feat. Wilkinson feat. Stamina MC, “So Far Away”
4. Katy B feat. Sasha Keable feat. JD Reid, “Chase Me”
5. Katy B feat. The HeavyTrackerz feat. J Hus & D Double E, “Lose Your Head”
6. Katy B feat. Chris Lorenzo, “I Wanna Be”
7. Katy B feat. Four Tet & Floating Points, “Calm Down”
8. Katy B feat. Mr Mitch, “Heavy”
9. Katy B feat. KDA, “Turn the Music Louder (Rumble)”
10. Katy B feat. Jamie Jones & Kate Simko, “Dark Delirium”
11. Katy B feat. MssingNo & Geeneus, “Water Rising”
12. Katy B feat. Hannah Wants, “Dreamers”
13. Katy B feat. Novelist & Geeneus, “Honey (Outro)”

Matias Calderon

Comments (2):

Leave a Reply