PC Music signee Easyfun shared new track "Monopoly"

This Friday 28 will be released PC Music Volume 2, following the first volume, released last May. Featuring artists such as Carly Rae Jepsen, Hannah Diamond, Danny L Harle among others, we knew already all of the songs in it besides Easyfun‘s “Monopoly” featuring Noonie Bao. Now, it is time to enjoy it.

In between pop and electronic, we can easily recognize the touch of PC Music. The label will celebrate the release of the compilation with some parties at London’s Heaven on November 30 and Berlin’s Berghain on December 1. Can’t wait to be there!

You can follow Easyfun over here, PC Music over here and Noonie Bao over here. You can also check the track list of the compilation below:

PC Music Volume 2 track list:
1. Hannah Diamond, “Fade Away”
2. Danny L Harle feat. Carly Rae Jepsen, “Super Natural”
3. A.G. Cook, “Superstar”
4. EASYFUN feat. Noonie Bao, “Monopoly”
5. GFOTY, “Poison”
6. felicita, “a new family”
7. Hannah Diamond, “Hi”
8. Danny L Harle, “Broken Flowers”
9. Chris Lee, “Only You”
10. Life Sim, “IDL”

Post Author

Leave a Reply