Rabit – Snow Leopard

After a remarkable EP “Baptizm” released earlier this year, Rabit is ready to impress us with his new debut LP “Communion” due to be released on October 30. To promote his upcoming album, he unveiled a new track “Snow Leopard”

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/228222576″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /] Released under Tri Angle Records, you can pre-order his album here. The tracklist is as it follows :

01/ Advent
02/ Snow Leopard
03/ Fetal
04/ Artemis
05/ Ox
06/ Flesh Covers the Bone
07/ Pandemic
08/ Burnerz
09/ Glass Harp Interlude
10/ Black Gates
11/ Trapped in This Body

Leave a Reply