Wild Nothing – Reichpop

The due date is getting closer ! Wild Nothing share a new track taken from their album “Life Of Pause” due to be released on February 19 via Captured Tracks. After the release of 2 tracks “TV Queen” and “To Know You”, here is “Reichpop”

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/240342515″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /] In between dream pop and indie, their track is very close of what we are use to hear of the band. You can check the tracklist below and see that “Reichpop” is the opening track of the album

1 Reichpop
2 Lady Blue
3 A Woman’s Wisdom
4 Japanese Alice
5 Life of Pause
6 Alien
7 To Know You
8 Adore
9 TV Queen
10 Whenever I
11 Love Underneath My Thumb

You can pre-order the album here

Post Author

Comments (1):

Leave a Reply