Jack Tatum – Above

We’ve been getting a lot of news lately from Jack Tatum, leader of the American band Wild Nothing. After the announcement of the release of their third album “Life Of Pause” out on February 19 via Captured Tracks, the band leader has now shared his contribution to the “Driftless Ambient” series, where different artists join to create ambient tracks

This second compilation out on December 11 via Driftless Recordings, will feature longtime collaborator CFCF, North Americans, Matt Mondanile and two tracks from Jack Tatum, one called “Above” that you can check below, and “S”

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/235643436″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /] Here is the tracklist of this compilation :

1. Jack Tatum – Above
2. CFCF – Dissecting
3. Matt Mondanile – The Canonical Office
4. JSHUA – Kyoto Realisms
5. North Americans – Diana
6. Lost Trail – Gloaming Drew Down And Was Gone
7. Megafortress – Two Birds
8. CFCF – Over Usb
9. Andrew Abboushi – The Darkest Market
10. Jack Tatum – S

Matias Calderon

Leave a Reply