Seth Bogart – Forgotten Fantazy

After being very very VERY busy in his work as a designer, current frontman of Hunx & His Punx is about to release a self-titled debut album via Burger Records on February 19th. This album features Chela, Jeremiah Nadya, Tavi Gevinson, among others. Here is one of the singles taken from his album called “Forgotten Fantazy”

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /] With this song, he is completely inspired by 80’s electronic music and 90’s synth pop. In November last year, he released the first single of this debut album, “Eating Makeup” featuring Kathleen Hanna. You can watch this video below and the tracklisting of the album below that

1 Hollywood Squares
2 Eating Makeup (feat. Kathleen Hanna)
3 Forgotten Fantazy
4 Smash the TV
5 Lubed (feat. Jeremiah Nadya)
6 Club With Me
7 Supermarket Supermodel (feat. Chela)
8 Flurt (feat. Chela)
9 Nina Hagen-Daaz (feat. Clementine Creevy)
10 Plastic!
11 Barely 21 (feat. Tavi Gevinson)
12 Sunday Boy

Matias Calderon

Comments (2):

Leave a Reply